This Blogging Stuff is…

Well When I first started thinking about it, I’m like this stuff is hard, well maybe not that hard, but at least for me, maybe I’m making it more harder than it actually is.

I don’t know, its like once I’m away from the dang gone computer I can think of all the awesome thing ok, maybe not so awesome but, at least I had some topics that I maybe thought I would like to share, but as soon as I sit in front of the computer screen, there is everything else to do, its like my mind goes blank and I get tunnel vision straight to facebook. That’s bad I know.

Hmm, sorry for all the typos and/or grammar mistakes but I think with this post I need to just get some stuff out there. So where was I at and where was I going? Hmm I don’t know and I really don’t want to go back and read lol. Maybe blogging isn’t for me but now that the edge is off I think I’m getting the flow. I started off confused about what to write but now all of my nonsense is flowing out and it feels good and I’m smiling, so that’s good right?

Oh well it doesn’t matter, I started this blog post because I was like blogging is hard, or am I making it hard, but now I think its a little bit of both.

Oh no I stopped for a moment and now I’ve lost everything that I could possibly talk about again. However I have seen a couple of good movies lately, so maybe I’ll just write about that in another post, probably now or later. Maybe I should do it now. Hmmm

 

Brickhouse Glamour

Leave a Reply

