Hello world!

Picture me waving Hi :). 

So Hello. This is my very first post. So lets begin, my name is Brickhouse and I’m the princess of Brickhouse Land. Yep that’s me :).

I’m blogging publicly because there seems to be so much stuff going on that I just have to share it with the rest of the world. Who knows maybe I’ll learn something, or maybe I’ll teach something, either way I want to grow. 

Mainly I’ll be writing about my life. Writing about being me, being Brickhouse. Like now I’m watching Empire and its absolutely the best show on now, and I just love it.

So I’ll be writing about some of everything just to conclude.

Thanks for taking the time to read my first blog,

and goodnight all.

Brickhouse

 

Brickhouse Glamour

Leave a Reply

